fbpx

Module 2 AttitudeSizedHere are the details of the Emergency ADHD Study Skills course designed to give ADHD students a better chance at the end of year exams. The course is not suitable for students below Grade 10.

This course will not run again as it does not provide sufficient long term benefits in terms of skills acquisition. The full 10 week course will run 3 times starting in February 2020.

Here are proposed dates and times. All times are UTC + 2:00 - Johannesburg

Curriculum

0. Parents Session - Sunday 15th Sept 12pm (12:00)

1. A Changing Life - change is vital - Monday 16th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

2. The Right Attitude - Wednesday 18th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

3. The Physical Learning Environment - Friday 20th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

Question & Answer Session via ZOOM - Sunday 22nd Sept 12pm (12:00)

4. Technology that Works - Monday 23rd Sept at 7pm (19:00)

5. Managing and Controlling Time - Wednesday 25th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

6. Choices and Decisions - Friday 20th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

Question & Answer Session via ZOOM - Sunday 29th Sept 12pm (12:00)

7. Planning for Spontaneity - Monday 30th Sept at 7pm (19:00)

8. Making Knowledge - Wednesday 02nd Oct at 7pm (19:00)

9. Journey To Understanding - Friday 4th Oct at 7pm (19:00)

Question & Answer Session via ZOOM - Sunday 06th Oct 12pm (12:00)

The cost of this crisis course is R2 300 per student payable in advance

 

R2300.00